Contact Us

Spring 2019 Executive Board

President
Ali Gentry
president@texasapo.org

Administrative Vice President
Kate Cockerham
avp@texasapo.org

Leadership Vice President
Catherine Keimig
lvp@texasapo.org

Membership Vice President
Lucas Best
mvp@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Jenny Le
pt@texasapo.org

Service Vice President
Zane Ortega
svp@texasapo.org

Treasurer
Michael Lee
treasurer@texasapo.org


Spring 2019 Officer Board

Presidential Branch

Advisor-Alumni Liaison
Yaritza Villasana
alumni@texasapo.org

External Relations Chair
erc@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinator
Brian Ellis and Julia Martinez
flag@texasapo.org

Administrative Branch

Historian
Taylor Himes, Samantha Pliego, and Claire Schmidt
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Seth Hamby and Robert Resendez
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Suchir Angana and Cameron Spencer
webmaster@texasapo.org

Leadership Branch

Chapter Development Chair
cdc@texasapo.org

Personal/Professional Development Chair
Josh Tankel
ppdc@texasapo.org

Public Health and Emergency Preparedness Chair
Sofia Hutton
phep@texasapo.org

Membership Branch

Active Retention Chair
Carson Lee and Joshua Ragusin
arc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Chair
Kaelyn Armstrong and Nicholas Vo
fellowship@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinator
Paul Cockrum and Brandt Glidewell
recruitment@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Grace Nakajima
requirements.chair@texasapo.org

Pledge Program

Old Couple
Alok Ganguly and Zainab Qureshi
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service Branch

Blood Drive Coordinator
Ethan Plevak
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Director
Edith Lopez
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Bryce Hall
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scout University Coordinator
Paul Cockrum and Kjerstin Hall
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Cameron Dickison
mbu@texasapo.org

Scouting and Youth Director
Samuel Gillette and Elyse Haney
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury Branch

Assistant Treasurer
Katrina Benjamin and Marco Mejia
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chair
Alok Ganguly and Trina Nguyen
merchandise@texasapo.org