Contact Us

Spring 2020 Executive Board

President
Bryce Hall
president@texasapo.org

Administrative Vice President
Taylor Himes
avp@texasapo.org

Leadership Vice President
Roxanne Springman
lvp@texasapo.org

Membership Vice President
Julio Ramos
mvp@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Lucas Best
pt@texasapo.org

Service Vice President
Cameron Dickison
svp@texasapo.org

Treasurer
Marco Mejia
treasurer@texasapo.org


Spring 2020 Officer Board

Presidential Branch

Advisor-Alumni Liaison
Sammy Calkins
alumni@texasapo.org

Interchapter Relations Chair
Lawrence Robinson
erc@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinator
Elliana Garcia and Robert Resendez
flag@texasapo.org

Administrative Branch

Historian
Rachel West
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Selene Cullen
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Sammy Shin
webmaster@texasapo.org

Chapter Communications Chair
Emily Nulisch and Max Truty
webmaster@texasapo.org

Leadership Branch

Chapter Development Chair
Addie Costello and Alyssa Edwards
cdc@texasapo.org

Personal/Professional Development Chair
Adrienne Brown
ppdc@texasapo.org

Membership Branch

Active Retention Chair
Claire Schmidt and Sean Hart
arc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Chair
Raul Deleon and Kendra Crowl
fellowship@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinator
Nicole Jackson and Raul Deleon
recruitment@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Samid Mirza
requirements.chair@texasapo.org

Pledge Program

Old Couple
Ali Gentry and Carson Lee
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service Branch

Blood Drive Coordinator
Jenna Dent
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Director
Daniel Guarnero
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Katia Davis
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scout University Coordinator
Kjerstin Hall and Justice Kaigler
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Sebastian Davila and Samuel Gillette
mbu@texasapo.org

Scouting and Youth Director
Katrina Benjamin and Victoria de la Garza
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury Branch

Assistant Treasurer
Marco Mejia
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chair
Shaena Reyes and Alyssa Garcia
merchandise@texasapo.org