Contact Us

Fall 2019 Executive Board

President
Sammy Calkins
president@texasapo.org

Administrative Vice President
Taylor Himes
avp@texasapo.org

Leadership Vice President
Josh Tankel
lvp@texasapo.org

Membership Vice President
Zainab Qureshi
mvp@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Jordan Laughlin
pt@texasapo.org

Service Vice President
Bryce Hall
svp@texasapo.org

Treasurer
Michael Lee
treasurer@texasapo.org


Fall 2019 Officer Board

Presidential Branch

Advisor-Alumni Liaison
Emily Hebel
alumni@texasapo.org

Interchapter Relations Chair
Lawrence Robinson
erc@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinator
Robyn Lee and Cameron Dickison
flag@texasapo.org

Administrative Branch

Historian
Paige Etherington and Samuel Garcia
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Ali Gentry and Nicole Jackson
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Jacob Blacklock
webmaster@texasapo.org

Leadership Branch

Chapter Development Chair
Samid Mirza and Justin Lin
cdc@texasapo.org

Personal/Professional Development Chair
Roxanne Springman
ppdc@texasapo.org

Membership Branch

Active Retention Chair
Logan Smith and Selene Cullen
arc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Chair
Carson Lee and Julio Ramos
fellowship@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinator
Lawrence Robinson and Logan Smith
recruitment@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Monique Mancillas
requirements.chair@texasapo.org

Pledge Program

Old Couple
Grace Nakajima and Lucas Best
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service Branch

Blood Drive Coordinator
Katia Davis and Olivia Barboza
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Director
Claire Schmidt
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Tristan Boyd
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scout University Coordinator
Kjerstin Hall and Justice Kaigler
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Sebastian Davila and Samuel Gillette
mbu@texasapo.org

Scouting and Youth Director
Nick Vo and Claire Eckardt
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury Branch

Assistant Treasurer
Marco Mejia
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chair
Shaena Reyes and Alyssa Garcia
merchandise@texasapo.org