Contact Us

If you represent another chapter of APO, or an organization on campus, please contact us at external@texasapo.org!

 

 

Presidential

President
Raul Rodriguez
president@texasapo.org

External Events Liaison 
Ben Schwertner
eel@texasapo.org

 

Leadership

Leadership Vice President
James Grubbs
lvp@texasapo.org

Alumni-Advisor Liaison
Reed Giunta
alumni@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinators
Jenny Le and Miles Scarbrough
flag@texasapo.org

Internal Leadership Chair
Mehdi Abdullah
ilc@texasapo.org

External Leadership Chair
Joshua Ragusin
elc@texasapo.org

Membership

Membership Vice President
Jeidy Navarro
mvp@texasapo.org

Active Retention Chair
Travis Hammack
amc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Directors
Hao Hue and Lucas Best
fellowship@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Jesse Rosas
pt@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinators (Spring 2018)
Leila Ramsey and Farwa Hassan
recruitment@texasapo.org

Old Couple
Vanessa Medrano and Holly Leal
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service

Service Vice President
Sammy Calkins
svp@texasapo.org

Blood Drive Coordinators
Lilia Dinh and Bryce Hall
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Coordinators
Leila Ramsey and Thomas Herben
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Rachel West
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scouts University Coordinator
Riley Pirinelli
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Ben Miller
mbu@texasapo.org

Public Health and Emergency Preparedness Chair
Zane Ortega
publichealth@texasapo.org

Scouting & Youth Services Director
Ali Gentry
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury

Treasurer
Daisy Gonzalez
treasurer@texasapo.org

Assistant Treasurer
Stephen Barrett
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Fundraising Chairs
Eric Jew and Gavin Van Someren
fundraisingchair@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chairs
Christopher Le and Kate Cockerham
merchandise@texasapo.org

Administrative

Administrative Vice President
Trina Nguyen
avp@texasapo.org

Historian
Meryl Walker
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Milly Orellana
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Antonino Cummings
webmaster@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Samantha Pliego
requirements.chair@texasapo.org