Contact Us

If you represent another chapter of APO, or an organization on campus, please contact us at external@texasapo.org!

 

 

Presidential

President
Rachel West
president@texasapo.org

External Events LiaisonĀ 
Mehdi Abdullah
eel@texasapo.org

 

Leadership

Leadership Vice President
Joshua Ragusin
lvp@texasapo.org

Alumni-Advisor Liaison
Reed Giunta
alumni@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinators
Bryce Hall and Sammy Calkins
flag@texasapo.org

Membership

Membership Vice President
Jenny Le
mvp@texasapo.org

Active Retention Chair
Jordan Laughlin and Samantha Pliego
amc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Directors
Daisy Gonzalez and Zainab Qureshi
fellowship@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Trina Nguyen
pt@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinators (Fall 2018)
Bryce Hall, Paul Cockrum, and Samantha Pliego
recruitment@texasapo.org

Old Couple
Briza Maldonado and Sunny Kim
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service

Service Vice President
Ali Gentry
svp@texasapo.org

Blood Drive Coordinators
Demi Arellano and Ethan Plevak
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Coordinators
Zane Ortega
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Cameron Spencer
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scouts University Coordinator
Paul Cockrum and Kjerstin Hall
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Cassandra Rebutoc and Cameron Dickison
mbu@texasapo.org

Public Health and Emergency Preparedness Chair
Grace Nakajima
publichealth@texasapo.org

Scouting & Youth Services Director
Erica Lopez
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury

Treasurer
Eric Jew
treasurer@texasapo.org

Assistant Treasurer
Matthew Martin
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Fundraising Chairs
Emily Kuster
fundraisingchair@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chairs
Patrick Price and Victoria de la Garza
merchandise@texasapo.org

Administrative

Administrative Vice President
Kate Cockerham
avp@texasapo.org

Historian
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Alok Ganguly & Meryl Walker
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Hayden Lydick
webmaster@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Sierra Schuman
requirements.chair@texasapo.org