Contact Us

If you represent another chapter of APO, or an organization on campus, please contact us at eel@texasapo.org!

Fall 2017 Officers

President

President
Jennifer Jones
president@texasapo.org

External Events Liaison 
Ben Schwertner
eel@texasapo.org

 

Leadership

Leadership Vice President
Marcus Prado
lvp@texasapo.org

Alumni Advisor Liaisons
Matthew Edwards
alumni@texasapo.org

Flag Coordinators
Rachel West and Alyssa Schmidt
flag@texasapo.org

Internal Leadership Chair
Jenny Le
ilc@texasapo.org

External Leadership Chair
James Grubbs
elc@texasapo.org

Membership

Membership Vice President
Christina Boatman
mvp@texasapo.org

Active Retention Chairs
Jeidy Navarro and Raul Rodriguez
amc@texasapo.org

Fellowship Directors
Mehdi Abdullah and Ali Gentry
fellowship@texasapo.org

Pledge Trainer
Hao Hue
pt@texasapo.org

Recruitment Coordinators (Spring 2018)
Leila Ramsey and Farwa Hassan
recruitment@texasapo.org

Old Couple
Natalee Ball and Raul Rodriguez
oldcouple@texasapo.org

Service

Service Vice President
Vanessa Medrano
svp@texasapo.org

Blood Drive Coordinators
Connor Fritz and Eliza Kenyon
blood.drive@texasapo.org

Campus Projects Coordinators
Holly Leal and Gabriela Fernandez
campus@texasapo.org

Community Projects Director
Travis Hammack
community@texasapo.org

Girl Scouts University Coordinators
Riley Pirinelli
texasgsu@texasapo.org

Merit Badge University Coordinator
Ben Miller
mbu@texasapo.org

Public Health and Emergency Preparedness Chair
Sunny Kim
publichealth@texasapo.org

Scouting & Youth Services Director
Samuel Calkins
scouting@texasapo.org

Treasury

Treasurer
Daisy Gonzalez
treasurer@texasapo.org

Assistant Treasurer
Paul Cockrum
assistant.treasurer@texasapo.org

Fundraising Chair
Zainab Qureshi
fundraisingchair@texasapo.org

Merchandise Chair
Cassandra Rebutoc
merchandise@texasapo.org

Administrative

Secretary
Chris Dominy
avp@texasapo.org

Historians
Mindy Nguyen and Alex Clayborn
historian@texasapo.org

Public Relations Chair
Trevor Young
pr@texasapo.org

Webmaster
Antonino Cummings and Kimberly Augustino
webmaster@texasapo.org

Requirements Chair
Trina Nguyen
requirements.chair@texasapo.org